Beechville Lakeside Timberlea Jr Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Leger, Patricia Principal 902-876-3236 pleger@hrsb.ca
Spears, Debra Admin Assistant 902-876-3236 dspears@hrsb.ca
Wyatt-Reichheld, Lynn Vice Principal (30% Early Literacy) 902-876-3236 LWyatt-Reichheld@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aidoo, Toria Music 902-876-3236 vaidoo@hrsb.ns.ca
Boudreau, Peter Grade Two (French Immersion) / ALP (Early Literacy) 902-876-3236 pboudreau@hrsb.ca
Casey, Jocelyn Grade Two (French Immersion) 902-876-3236 jocelyn.casey@hrsb.ca
Comeau, Jamie Grade One (French immersion) 902-876-3236 ComeauJ@hrsb.ns.ca
Fleming, Carolyn 30% Physical Education 902-876-3236 Carolyn.Fleming@hrsb.ca
Flemming, Heather Resource (English) 902-876-3236 hflemming@hrsb.ca
Flemming, Jenna Learning Center Support 902-876-3236 JFlemming@hrsb.ca
Giuliani, Christina Grade One (French immersion) 902-876-3236 cgiuliani@hrsb.ca
Kelly, Denise Primary (English) 902-876-3236 dkelly@hrsb.ca
Kraitzek, Paulette Grade Primary/One (English) 902-876-3236 pkehoe-kraitzek@hrsb.ca
Leader, Alma Grade One/Two (English) 902-876-3236 aleader@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Melanie Primary (French Immersion) 902-876-3236 melanie.macdonald@hrsb.ca
Myers, Sarah Learning Center 902-876-3236 smyers@hrsb.ca
Notman, Taryn Primary/One (French Immersion) 902-876-3236 tnotman@hrsb.ca
Paris, Sharon Grade Two (English) 902-876-3236 sparis@hrsb.ns.ca
Pye, Kaitlin Primary (French Immersion) 902-876-3236 KPye@hrsb.ca
Sangster, Ali Grade One (English) 902-876-3236 sangstera@hrsb.ca
Scattolon, Joan Grade Two (English) 902-876-3236 jscattolon@hrsb.ca
Shillington, Caitlin Grade 2 Immersion (60%) 902-876-3236 Caitlin.Shillington@hrsb.ca
Sinclair, Carleigh Primary (English) 902-876-3236 Carleigh.Sinclair@hrsb.ca
Snider, Michelle Grade One (English) 902-876-3236 msnider@hrsb.ca
Spurrell, Sarah Primary (French Immersion) 902-876-3236 Spurrell.Sarah@hrsb.ca
Summers, Katherine Primary (English) and Reading Recovery 902-876-3236 ksummers@hrsb.ca
Swimm, Lori Guidance 902-876-3236 lswimm@hrsb.ca
Titus, Joelene Grade Two (English) 902-876-3236 JTitus@hrs.ca
Titus, Nadine Resource (French Immersion) 902-876-3236 naucoin-titus@hrsb.ca
Vallis, Rebecca Grade Two (French Immersion) 902-678-3236 rebecca.vallis@hrsb.ca
Wilkin, Danielle Phys. Ed 902-876-3236 dwilkin@hrsb.ca
Young, Carol Primary (English) and Early Literacy 902-876-3236 Carol.Young@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Boutilier, Vicky Cafeteria Manager 902-876-3236
Branton, Kim EPA 902-876-3236 Kimberley.Wells@hrsb.ca
Brooks, Derrick Student Support 902-876-3236 derrick.brooks@hrsb.ca
Cassell, Rachel EPA 902-876-3236
Cleveland, Karen Caretaker 902-876-3236 kcleveland@hrsb.ca
Gibson, Ovid Custodian 902-876-3236 ogibson@hrsb.ca
Holder, Joy EPA 902-876-3236 JHolder@hrsb.ca
Jefferson, Lila EPA 902-876-3236 LJefferson@hrsb.ca
Keeping, Kaitlyn EPA 902-876-3236
Martell, Hayley EPA 902-876-3236
Mayer, Debbie EPA 902-876-3236 DMayer@hrsb.ca
Michalik, Tammy EPA 902-876-3236
Smedley, Lousie Library Technician 902-876-3236 lsmedley@hrsb.ns.ca